Playoff Replays

Will history repeat itself?

We replay all of the playoff series in each league. Will we have different World Series match ups, and different World Series winners? Time will tell….

1978 Playoff

1979 Playoff – Pittsburgh Pirates World Champions

1980 Playoff – Houston Astros World Champions

1981 Playoff

1982 Playoff

1983 Playoff

1984 Playoff – Detroit Tigers World Champions

1985 Playoff

1986 Playoff

1987 Playoff

1988 Playoff – Los Angeles Dodgers World Champions