Tournament Replays

Ahhh the good ole tournament. Everyone loves March Madness and this is what has inspired this. We will seed the teams from 1 to 16 based on record.

All series will be best of 7. It is a super fun way to replay these fun seasons!

1978 Tournament – New York Yankees Tournament Champions

1979 Tournament

1980 Tournament

1981 Tournament

1982 Tournament

1983 Tournament

1984 Tournament

1985 Tournament – Los Angeles Dodgers Tournament Champions

1986 Tournament

1987 Tournament